Image alt text here

Contact

Contact

Stadium Address: Aston Villa Football Club  
Villa Park
Birmingham
B6 6HE

Tel: 0333 323 1982 (option 2)
Fax: 0121 328 2099
Email: events@avfc.co.uk

Contact our events team

General Manager 
Stuart Lee: Stuart.Lee@compass-group.co.uk 

Head of Sales
Laura Johns: laura.johns@avfc.co.uk 

Proactive Sales Manager
 
Anna Tabor: anna.tabor@avfc.co.uk 

Conference and Events Co-ordinator
Kelly Smith kelly.smith@avfc.co.uk 

Conference and Events Co-ordinator
Charlotte Fuller: charlotte.fuller@avfc.co.uk 

AVFC Official
By @AVFCOfficial 1st January 0001
{{ shares.toLocaleString() }} shares