Image alt text here

Chelsea v Villa tickets: On sale today from 5pm

On the Whistle: Aston Villa Women 2-0 Liverpool Women John McGinn: That performance would have been unthinkable a few months ago
Chelsea v Villa tickets: On sale today from 5pm

Chelsea v Aston Villa

Wednesday 4th December
Kick-off: 7.30pm 
Stamford Bridge 
Allocation: 2,990
Prices: £30 (adults), £23.50 (O65s, U20s)
30 Wheelchair Bays: Available free of charge to registered supporters who receive Middle/High rate DLA or Standard or Enhanced PIP online here or by calling the Ticket Office on 0333 323 1874
Monday 4th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 5th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 7th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 11th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 14th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 18th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders
Thursday 21st November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 22nd November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members
Ticket limitations: One ticket per Fan ID will be issued
Post deadline: Monday 2nd December, 3.30pm (collections at Villa Park only beyond this point)
Sales deadline: Wednesday 4th December, 12noon
Refund deadline: Monday 2nd December, 5pm
Coach travel: £22, departing at 2.30pm
In person: Villa Park 
On phone: 0333 323 1874  
Buy online: ONLINE BOX OFFICE

AVFC Official
By @AVFCOfficial 4th November 2019