Image alt text here

Who's Who

Who's Who

The club is owned and controlled by Dr Tony Xia

Board Members

Owner & Chairman Dr Tony Xia
Chief Executive Keith Wyness
Tracy Gu
Advisor to the Board

Brian Little

Other Members

President Emeritus Sir Doug Ellis OBE

Behind the Team

Director of Football Steve Round
Manager Steve Bruce
Assistant Manager Colin Calderwood
First Team Coach Stephen Clemence
Goalkeeping Coach Gary Walsh
Fitness Coach
Massimiliano Marchesi
Lead Physiotherapist Alan Smith
Club Doctor Ricky Shamji
Academy Manager Sean Kimberley
Head of Education and Welfare Paul Brackwell
Head Groundsman (VP) Karl Prescott
Head Groundsman (BMH) Steve Harper
Grounds Manager Graeme Farmer

Management Staff

Club Secretary Sharon Barnhurst
Chief Commercial Officer Luke Organ
Operations Director Brendan McGlinchey
Head of Communications Tommy Jordan
Head of Facilities and Estates Troy Griffin
Finance Director
Ian Hopson
Head of Foundation & Community Partnerships
Guy Rippon
Head of Health & Safety Sarah Green
Head of Hospitality Laura Worsey
Head of IT Ian Dimmock
Head of Media & Content Will Radford
Head of Partnerships Peter Wright
Retail Contracts Manager
Raz Didarzadeh
Head of Security Keith Wiseman
Head of Ticketing Lynne O'Reardon
Disability Access Liaison Officer Sheila Maybury
Senior Finance Manager (Commercial)
Jo Stringer
Football Operations & Project Manager Lee Preece
HR Business Partner Lucy Ford
Interim HR Director Mel Millner
Payroll Manager Andrea Hartman
Safeguarding Services Manager Maggie Martin
Tax & Collections Manager Mark McGuinness


Managing Editor Paul Brown
Club Journalist Dan Connor
By @AVFCOfficial 31st March 2016