Image alt text here

Grealish and Abraham in PFA Team of the Year

Holte Enders in the Sky: Get your tributes in now for Norwich City game Access to Bodymoor Heath
Grealish and Abraham in PFA Team of the Year

Jack Grealish and Tammy Abraham have both been selected in the PFA Sky Bet Championship Team of the Year.

Grealish and Abraham feature in the Best XI for the 2018/19 campaign.

It also includes three players from table toppers Norwich City – Max Aarons and Jamal Lewis at full-back and Teemu Pukki up front.

Alongside Pukki and Abraham in the striking positions is Billy Sharp, one of two Sheffield United players to make the side, alongside Oliver Norwood.

There are three Leeds United players in there too – Liam Cooper and Pontus Jansson at centre-back and Pablo Hernandez in midfield.

Darren Randolph, of Middlesbrough, completes the team in goal.

EOSD Email Footer

AVFC Official
By @AVFCOfficial 24th April 2019