Team news: Our line-up for Ipswich Town

November 25, 2017

Steve Bruce has made one change to the side that beat QPR and Sunderland for the visit of Ipswich Town.

Mile Jedinak makes his first start since returning from injury, and will slot in at centre-back in place of Chris Samba.

Sam Johnstone, Alan Hutton, James Chester and Neil Taylor make up the rest of the back five.

In midfield, it's Robert Snodgrass, Glenn Whelan, Conor Hourihane, Albert Adomah and Josh Onomah.

And up front, Keinan Davis leads the line once again.

Jed Steer, Ahmed Elmohamady, Ritchie De Laet, Samba, Henri Lansbury, Jack Grealish and Callum O'Hare make up the substitutes.


ASTON VILLA: Johnstone; Hutton, Chester, Jedinak, Taylor; Snodgrass, Whelan, Hourihane, Adomah, Onomah; Davis. Subs: Steer, Elmohamady, De Laet, Samba, Lansbury, Grealish, O'Hare.

IPSWICH TOWN: Bialkowski, Iorfa, Knudsen, Chambers, Webster, Skuse, Waghorn, Garner, Connelly, Ward, Sears. Subs: Gerken, Bishop, Celina, Spence, Bru, Kenlock, Huws.