Who's Who

Who's Who

Board Members

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Non-Executive Director
Randolph Lerner
Tom Fox
Robin Russell
General Charles C. Krulak

Other Members

President Emeritus
Sir Doug Ellis OBE

Behind the Team

Assistant Manager
First Team Goalkeeping Coach
Development Coach
Head of Sport and Exercise
Youth Team Manager
Academy Manager
Head of Academy Coaching
Head of Education and Welfare
Player Liaison Officer
Joint Grounds Manager
Joint Grounds Manager
Paul Lambert
Roy Keane
Terry Gennoe
Gordon Cowans
Roddy MacDonald
Alan Smith
Tony McAndrew
Sean Kimberley
Tony McAndrew
Paul Brackwell
Lorna McClelland
Paul Mytton
Graeme Farmer

Management Staff

Club Secretary
Head of Merchandising
Head of Hospitality & Events
Head of Facilities
Head of Security
Head of Consumer Sales
Head of Information Technology
Head of Marketing & Comms
Head of HR & Training
Head of Partnerships Activation
Head of Finance
Head of Villa in the Community
Head of Sports Integrity
Sharon Barnhurst
John Greenfield
Alison Plant
Rich Carpenter
John Handley
Nicola Keye
Richard Hollingsworth
Russell Jones
Jackie Dawson
Gary Birch
Ian Hopson
Ravi Masih
Simone Farina


Website Editor
Website Writer
AVTV Presenter/Commentator
AVTV Production Manager
Website Manager
Paul Brown
Emily Liles
Jack Woodward
Lucy Finney
Tom Shore


The club is owned by Randy Lerner and Lerner family trusts.

Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Arsenal v
Aston Villa
competition logo
Emirates Stadium
1 Feb, 1:30pm
Countdown until kick-off
  • dafabet
  • Macron
  • Acorns

  • Fiat
  • Carlsberg
  • Asia Travel
  • EA Sports
  • Viagogo
  • Acorns
Privacy|Terms & Conditions| © Aston Villa Football Club