Who's Who

Who's Who

Board Members

Randolph Lerner
Steven Hollis
General Charles C. Krulak

Other Members

President Emeritus
Sir Doug Ellis OBE

Behind the Team

Acting Manager
Fitness Coach
First Team Goalkeeping Coach
Development Coach
Club Doctor
Academy Manager
Head of Academy Coaching
Head of Education and Welfare
Player Liaison Officer
Joint Grounds Manager
Joint Grounds Manager
Eric Black
Robert Duverne
Tony Parks
Gordon Cowans
Alan Smith
Ricky Shamji
Sean Kimberley
Tony McAndrew
Paul Brackwell
Lorna McClelland
Paul Mytton
Graeme Farmer

Management Staff

Club Secretary
Chief Commercial Officer
Head of Facilities
Head of Security
Head of Sales
Head of Information Technology
Head of HR & Training
Head of Finance
Head of Villa in the Community
Head of Business Strategy
Safeguarding Services Manager
Head of Communications
Head of Retail & Licensing
Disability Access Liaison Officer
Sharon Barnhurst
Charlie Wijeratna
Rich Carpenter
John Handley
Nicola Keye
Richard Hollingsworth
Jackie Dawson
Ian Hopson
Ravi Masih
Yoann Copreaux
Maggie Martin
Tommy Jordan
Kate Sharp
Sheila Maybury


Website Editor
Website Writer
AVTV Presenter/Commentator
AVTV Production Manager
Website Manager
Paul Brown
Emily Liles
Jack Woodward
Lucy Finney
Tom Shore


The club is owned by Randy Lerner and Lerner family trusts.

  • QuickBooks
  • Macron
  • bet365
  • Carlsberg
  • iHotelGroup
  • Fiat
  • Acorns
  • betfair
Privacy|Terms & Conditions| © Aston Villa Football Club