West Brom v Villa: Vlaar, Agbonlahor and Bennett return
Three changes for Villa.
19th Jan 2013
West Brom v Villa: Vlaar, Agbonlahor and Bennett return


Villa have made three changes for the derby clash with West Brom.

Ron Vlaar comes in for Enda Stevens, Gabby Agbonlahor comes in for Andreas Weimann and Joe Bennett replaces Brett Holman.

Darren Bent is on the bench alongside Andy Marshall, who continues as No.2 goalkeeper in Shay Given's absence.

VILLA: Guzan, Vlaar [c], Clark, Bennett, Baker, Lowton, Westwood, Delph, N'Zogbia, Agbonlahor, Benteke. Subs: Marshall, Bent, Ireland, Lichaj, Holman, Bowery, Bannan.

WBA: Foster, Olsson, McAuley, Jones, Ridgewell, Dorrans, Yacob, Morrison, Brunt [c], Odemwingie, Lukaku. Subs: Popov, Rosenberg, Myhill, Thomas, Thorne, Dawson, Tamas.

Join us for the best live coverage of West Brom v Villa.



Season Tickets
Season Tickets
on sale


Kit tease
Buy our
2015/16 kits
  • QuickBooks
  • Macron
  • bet365
  • Carlsberg
  • iHotelGroup
  • Fiat
  • Acorns
  • betfair
Privacy|Terms & Conditions| © Aston Villa Football Club